Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
Celebrate the WordPress 15th Anniversary on May 27
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:07:29 +0000

GDPR Compliance Tools in WordPress
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:11:50 +0000

WordPress 4.9.5 Security and Maintenance Release
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 19:56:54 +0000

The Month in WordPress: March 2018
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 08:00:22 +0000

The Month in WordPress: February 2018
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 08:41:04 +0000

WordCamp Incubator 2.0
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:53:20 +0000

WordPress 4.9.4 Maintenance Release
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:17:55 +0000

WordPress 4.9.3 Maintenance Release
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:47:45 +0000

The Month in WordPress: January 2018
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:10:07 +0000

WordPress 4.9.2 Security and Maintenance Release
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:14 +0000