Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
The Month in WordPress: February 2021
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:00:41 +0000

WordPress 5.7 Release Candidate 2
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 20:49:55 +0000

Did You Know About Reusable Blocks?
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:17:20 +0000

WordPress 5.7 Release Candidate
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:07:23 +0000

WordPress 5.6.2 Maintenance Release
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:35:53 +0000

Reflecting on Gutenberg’s 100th Release
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:34:06 +0000

WordPress 5.7 Beta 3
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:25:34 +0000

People of WordPress: Pooja Derashri
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 23:10:09 +0000

WordPress 5.7 Beta 2
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:42:25 +0000

WordPress 5.6.1 Maintenance Release
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 21:30:51 +0000