Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
Upcoming Gallery Block improvements
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:36:59 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 16: A Sneak Peek at WordPress 5.9
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:00:00 +0000

Join us for WordPress Translation Day Global Events in September 2021
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:51:33 +0000

WordPress 5.8.1 Security and Maintenance Release
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 03:11:37 +0000

The Month in WordPress: August 2021
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:00:13 +0000

An Update on the Classic Editor Plugin
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:51:41 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 15: A Very WordPress Blooper
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 22:14:41 +0000

Widgets in WordPress 5.8 and Beyond
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 12:00:00 +0000

The Month in WordPress: July 2021
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 13:53:13 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 14: The Art and Science of Accessibility
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 12:00:00 +0000

Configuring Theme Design with theme.json
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:26:13 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Tatum
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:43:25 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 13: Cherishing WordPress Diversity
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Release Candidate 3
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 01:09:26 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Release Candidate 2
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 01:12:57 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 12: WordPress – In Person!
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000

The Month in WordPress: June 2021
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:11:24 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Release Candidate
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 03:47:48 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Beta 4
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 17:14:06 +0000

WordPress 5.8 Beta 3
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:36:26 +0000