Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
People of WordPress: Abdullah Ramzan
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:21:22 +0000

WordPress 5.2.3 Security and Maintenance Release
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:51:15 +0000

The Month in WordPress: August 2019
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:00:13 +0000

People of WordPress: Amanda Rush
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:23:23 +0000

The Month in WordPress: July 2019
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:56:05 +0000

People of WordPress: Ugyen Dorji
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:20:27 +0000

The Month in WordPress: June 2019
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 10:07:42 +0000

WordPress 5.2.2 Maintenance Release
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:14:34 +0000

The Month in WordPress: May 2019
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 10:21:27 +0000

WordPress 5.2.1 Maintenance Release
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:04:49 +0000