Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
The Month in WordPress: June 2020
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 05:52:46 +0000

WordPress 5.4.2 Security and Maintenance Release
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:19:45 +0000

Equity and the Power of Community
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 17:59:26 +0000

The Month in WordPress: May 2020
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:36:01 +0000

The Month in WordPress: April 2020
Mon, 04 May 2020 09:31:22 +0000

WordPress 5.4.1
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:56:47 +0000

People of WordPress: Mario Peshev
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:57:03 +0000

The Month in WordPress: March 2020
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:01:00 +0000

WordPress 5.4 “Adderley”
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:04:02 +0000

WordPress 5.4 RC5
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:47:08 +0000