Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Upcoming MoodleMoots in Brazil (April) and Australia (September)
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:53:50 GMT

Moodle 3.3 Quality Assurance testing
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:11:20 GMT

Upcoming US MoodleMoots in New Orleans (July) and Florida (November)
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:08:10 GMT

Volunteers needed for Moodle Calendar research
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 09:13:33 GMT

URGENT: Please upgrade your Moodle site to the latest stable version
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:24:56 GMT

Still time to register for MoodleMoot UK & Ireland 2017
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:10:01 GMT

Try the Moodle Mobile app with a mobile-friendly course
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:19:43 GMT

Moodle 3.2.2, 3.1.5, 3.0.9 and 2.7.19 are now available
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:52:39 GMT

Join us in Dubai for Moodle Majlis 2017
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:52:56 GMT

Moodle Mobile 3.2.1 is now available
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:04:25 GMT

Google Summer of Code 2017
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:48:22 GMT

Be a part of Project Inspire
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:32:03 GMT

Come to Moscow for MoodleMoot Russia 2017
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 08:34:47 GMT

Join us in London for MoodleMoot UK & Ireland 2017
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:22:46 GMT

Moodle 3.2.1, 3.1.4, 3.0.8 and 2.7.18 are now available
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 03:00:08 GMT