Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Congratulations to our Learn Moodle 3.7 Basics MOOC participants
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:22:35 GMT

Moodle 3.7.1 and other minors have been released
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 01:01:30 GMT

Our Learn Moodle 3.7 Basics MOOC has begun
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 06:54:20 GMT

Keeping the Moodle brand strong
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:14:25 GMT

Moodle 3.7 has arrived!
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:01:34 GMT

Moodle 3.7 QA cycle 100% pass rate
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:35:39 GMT

Help us design the official Moot 2019 T-shirt!
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:50:28 GMT

Moodle 3.6.4 and other minor versions now available
Mon, 13 May 2019 01:04:47 GMT

Welcome to our GSoC 2019 students
Tue, 07 May 2019 08:48:07 GMT

Moodle 3.7 Quality Assurance testing
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:28:52 GMT

Join us in June for Learn Moodle 3.7 Basics
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 10:26:48 GMT

Moodle 3.6.3 and other minor versions now available
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 01:39:01 GMT

Google Summer of Code 2019
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:07:35 GMT

Congratulations to our Learn Moodle 3.6 Basics MOOC participants
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:56:53 GMT

Moodle Workplace Announcement and FAQ
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:35:35 GMT