Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
New version of the Moodle app available for download
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:39:05 GMT

Moodle 3.5.2 and other minor versions are now available
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 02:15:45 GMT

Upcoming MoodleMoots in Australia, Africa and US!
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:49:28 GMT

Moodle 3.5 Desktop app is now available
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:20:56 GMT

Moodle 3.5.1 and other minor versions are now available
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 01:42:09 GMT

Version 3.5.0 of the Moodle app is now available
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:11:56 GMT

Moodle.org offline June 23 1500 to 2100 UTC
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 14:03:56 GMT

Our Learn Moodle 3.5 Basics MOOC has begun
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:35:51 GMT

Course Overview Survey Results & User Interviews
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 07:57:06 GMT

Moodle 3.5 is released! GDPR is here!
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:39:26 GMT

Moodle 3.4.3, 3.3.6, 3.2.9 and 3.1.12 are now available
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:43:57 GMT

100% pass rate for Moodle 3.5 QA tests
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:19:37 GMT

Moodle DevJam in Barcelona
Wed, 16 May 2018 08:24:44 GMT

Complete the MoodleNet survey (prizes to be won!)
Wed, 09 May 2018 13:23:54 GMT

Over 100,000 registered Moodle sites worldwide!
Mon, 07 May 2018 11:22:11 GMT