Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Moodle participates in GSOC 2018
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:40:53 GMT

More open source/Moodle developers needed
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:17:54 GMT

Calling Moodle Site Admins and data privacy officer for GDPR-compliance testing
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:58:32 GMT

Data Privacy Officer needed at Moodle HQ
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:21:54 GMT

MoodleMoot US 2018 to be held in Denver, 29 - 30 October
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:42:09 GMT

Moodle 3.4.1, 3.3.4, 3.2.7 and 3.1.10 are now available
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:57:08 GMT

New look, new program for MoodleMoot UK and Ireland 2018
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:01:08 GMT

Our Learn Moodle 3.4 Basics MOOC has begun
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:43:12 GMT

Moodle’s GDPR Approach and Plan
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 01:52:42 GMT

Moodle Mobile 3.4 is now available
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:18:35 GMT

Moodle 3.4 is released!
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:46:50 GMT

Helpdesk Support needed at Moodle HQ
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:20:53 GMT

Moodle 3.3.3, 3.2.6 and 3.1.9 are now available
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:31:41 GMT

Moodle 3.4 QA cycle 100% pass rate
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:55:56 GMT

Moodle 3.4 Quality Assurance testing
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:12:31 GMT