Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
New Moodle Teaching Next Level MOOC
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:45:46 GMT

Moodle 3.11 Quality Assurance testing
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:56:48 GMT

Important: Moodle 3.10.3 and 3.9.6 are released
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 23:36:24 GMT

Moodle and Open Education Week
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 12:58:59 GMT

Moodle 3.10.2 and other minors are out!
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:42:07 GMT

Moodle 3.10.1 and other minor versions released!
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 01:03:54 GMT

eThink is no longer a Moodle Partner
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 03:57:47 GMT

Announcement: Changes to the Moodle App for sites hosted by certain non-official service providers
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:27:26 GMT

Congratulations to our Learn Moodle 3.9 Basics MOOC participants
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 06:24:15 GMT

Major update for our Moodle translation tool, AMOS
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:04:27 GMT

Moodle 3.9.3 and other minors released!
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 03:49:10 GMT

Moodle 3.10: on our way to 4.0
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:42:35 GMT

100% pass rate in the Moodle 3.10 QA cycle
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:42:54 GMT

Moodle Desktop to be discontinued
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 09:41:08 GMT

Moodle 3.10 Quality Assurance testing
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:26:08 GMT