Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
Drupal 8.8.0 is available
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:08:10 +0000

Great Southern Homes Sees Greater Results with Drupal 8
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 06:05:10 +0000

Crack the ‘Giving Tuesday’ Code on December 3rd
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:13:27 +0000

Drupal Business Survey 2019
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:57:38 +0000

Meet us at Booth 3 at DrupalCon Amsterdam
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:05:17 +0000

Drupal Association collaborates on new, long-awaited tech initiative as featured on TagTeamTalk
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:40:36 +0000

#DigitalClimateStrike and Drupal.org - thinking of all our futures
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:12:20 +0000

My first event: DrupalCamp Atlanta
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:17:05 +0000

Who sponsors Drupal development? (2018-2019 edition)
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 22:24:22 +0000

Drupal Association Announces Newly Appointed Board Members
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:49:36 +0000

WYSIWYG media embedding in Drupal 8.8
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:34:20 +0000

Welcome Carole Bernard to the Drupal Association
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:50:33 +0000

Drupal 8.7.0 is available
Wed, 01 May 2019 14:27:18 +0000

Remembering Rachel Olivero
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:23:04 +0000

Plan for Drupal 9
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:38:05 +0000

Drupal's commitment to accessibility
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:58:14 +0000

State of Drupal presentation (April 2018)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:11:49 +0000

Kevin Thull, from behind the camera
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:17:07 +0000

Drupal core - Moderately critical - Cross Site Scripting - SA-CORE-2018-003
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:34:09 +0000

Dries Buytaert Shares His View on Decoupled Drupal: When, Why, and How
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:04:33 +0000

Implementation Guide on Headless and Decoupled CMS
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 21:03:18 +0000

Drupal core - Highly critical - Remote Code Execution - SA-CORE-2018-002
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:14:10 +0000

Thunder, the Drupal 8 Distribution for Professional Publishing
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:41:58 +0000

Drupal 7 and 8 core highly critical release on March 28th, 2018 PSA-2018-001
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:13:16 +0000

Drupal 8.5.0 is now available
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:51:41 +0000

Big steps for migrations in Drupal 8.5.0
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:51:04 +0000

Drupal 8.5.0-rc1 is available for testing
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:28:10 +0000

Remembering J-P Stacey
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:35:24 +0000

Drupal core - Critical - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2018-001
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:10:55 +0000

DrupalCamp London 2-4 Mar'18
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:45:30 +0000