Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
American Councils for International Education
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:11:48 +0000

State of Drupal presentation (April 2018)
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:11:49 +0000

Kevin Thull, from behind the camera
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:17:07 +0000

Drupal core - Moderately critical - Cross Site Scripting - SA-CORE-2018-003
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:34:09 +0000

Dries Buytaert Shares His View on Decoupled Drupal: When, Why, and How
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:04:33 +0000

Implementation Guide on Headless and Decoupled CMS
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 21:03:18 +0000

Drupal core - Highly critical - Remote Code Execution - SA-CORE-2018-002
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:14:10 +0000

Thunder, the Drupal 8 Distribution for Professional Publishing
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:41:58 +0000

Drupal 7 and 8 core highly critical release on March 28th, 2018 PSA-2018-001
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:13:16 +0000

Drupal 8.5.0 is now available
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:51:41 +0000

Big steps for migrations in Drupal 8.5.0
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:51:04 +0000

Drupal 8.5.0-rc1 is available for testing
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:28:10 +0000

Remembering J-P Stacey
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:35:24 +0000

Drupal core - Critical - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2018-001
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:10:55 +0000

DrupalCamp London 2-4 Mar'18
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:45:30 +0000

Predictions for 2018
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 16:35:38 +0000

Creating a Living Style Guide with Open Social
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:06:11 +0000

Has Drupal 8 Usage Hit a Tipping Point?
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:21:16 +0000

Happy seventeenth birthday Drupal
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:30:00 +0000

How to decouple Drupal in 2018
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:19:36 +0000

Drupal 8 Content Migration: A Guide For Marketers
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:28:21 +0000

Kia ora DrupalSouth - stories, insights, Drupal
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:37:52 +0000

Accelerate Drupal 8 by funding a Core Committer
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:44:13 +0000

Massachusetts launches Mass.gov on Drupal 8
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:04:18 +0000

We have 10 days to save net neutrality
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:01:35 +0000

Holistic Collaboration
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 20:44:24 +0000

An update on the Workflow Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:57:15 +0000

An update on the Layout Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:39:11 +0000

An update on the Media Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:49:06 +0000

Major League Soccer (MLS)
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 21:00:40 +0000