Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
Massachusetts launches Mass.gov on Drupal 8
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:04:18 +0000

We have 10 days to save net neutrality
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:01:35 +0000

Holistic Collaboration
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 20:44:24 +0000

An update on the Workflow Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:57:15 +0000

An update on the Layout Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:39:11 +0000

An update on the Media Initiative for Drupal 8.4/8.5
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:49:06 +0000

5 Steps to Get Your Drupal Site Multilingual Ready
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:43:18 +0000

Community Spotlight: Rwandan enthusiasm for Drupal causes big challenge
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:00:16 +0000

Drupal looking to adopt React
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:05:15 +0000

Progress on the Salesforce Suite for D8 and a Call for Participation
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 19:21:51 +0000

An update on projects created for Drupal
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 07:00:00 +0000

Drupal 8.4.0 is now available
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:20:46 +0000

State of Drupal presentation (September 2017)
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:33:25 +0000

Drupal Business Survey 2017
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:02:13 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - August 2017
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:38:14 +0000

Drupal Association Board Meeting Announcement
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:39:50 +0000

Drupal 8.4.0-rc1 is available for testing
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:47:04 +0000

Kickstarting the Drupal Community Spotlight
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:23:21 +0000

Help us Celebrate Community Heroes. Join the Community Spotlight Committee
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:23:39 +0000

Drupal Core - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2017-004
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:38:37 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - July 2017
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:41:07 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - June 2017
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:46:17 +0000

Take the Survey on the Community Governance Summit
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:28:39 +0000

Drupal Association Board Meeting Summary - 28 June, 2017
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:09:18 +0000

How you can help during our membership campaign
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:47:41 +0000

Now Available: The Community Discussions Webinar Recording
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:09:10 +0000

Community Discussions Findings and Webinar
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:46:51 +0000

Calling all Drupal Agency Leaders: Participate in the 2017 Drupal Business Survey
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:06:29 +0000

Drupal Core - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2017-003
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:44:54 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - May 2017
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:37:54 +0000