Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
Drupal Core - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2017-004
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:38:37 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - July 2017
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:41:07 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - June 2017
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:46:17 +0000

Take the Survey on the Community Governance Summit
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:28:39 +0000

Drupal Association Board Meeting Summary - 28 June, 2017
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:09:18 +0000

How you can help during our membership campaign
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:47:41 +0000

Now Available: The Community Discussions Webinar Recording
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:09:10 +0000

Community Discussions Findings and Webinar
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:46:51 +0000

Calling all Drupal Agency Leaders: Participate in the 2017 Drupal Business Survey
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:06:29 +0000

Drupal Core - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2017-003
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:44:54 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - May 2017
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:37:54 +0000

Growing community in Moldova
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:03:20 +0000

DrupalCon Vienna t-shirts are back! - but there’s a catch.
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:42:28 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - April 2017
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:20:15 +0000

The Process for Evolving Community Governance
Fri, 05 May 2017 18:59:46 +0000

Supporting the next evolution of Drupal's Community Governance
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 03:19:55 +0000

Drupal Core - Critical - Access Bypass - SA-CORE-2017-002
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:13:51 +0000

What's new on Drupal.org? - March 2017
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:02:34 +0000

Drupal 8 core upcoming critical release PSA-2017-001
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:47:45 +0000

Technical Advisory Committee Update
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:12:37 +0000

Drupal 8.3.0 is now available
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:03:27 +0000

Working through the concerns of our community
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:54:55 +0000

2017 Drupal Association at-large election winner announced
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:51:54 +0000

A Statement from the Executive Director
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:49:26 +0000

How Drupal.org fights spam using Distil Networks
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:45:00 +0000

Goodbye Project Applications, Hello Security Advisory Opt-in
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:12:13 +0000

Drupal Core - Multiple Vulnerabilities - SA-CORE-2017-001
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:24:43 +0000

Making Drupal upgrades easy forever
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:16:26 +0000

DrupalCon Baltimore: Learn how to delight your customers
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:24:16 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - February 2017
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:17:32 +0000